6:30 pm
Observer EditorObserver Editor, FreeFree
“The End of Drum-Time”: Literati Bookstore At Home with Literati.:

Philadelphia novelist Hanna Pylväinen joins novelist and U-M English professor Peter Ho Davies to discuss her new book, an epic love story in the vein of Cold Mountain and The Great Circle, about a young reindeer herder and a minister's daughter in the 19-century Arctic Circle. 6:30 p.m., for URL see literatibookstore.com/event/2023-01. Free. 585–5567.

, . . . . . .