(734) 369-9400. Police and fire: call 911. Nonemergency police and fire: (734) 665-6001

827 N. Zeeb

Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Township officials: supervisor Will Hathaway(D) (whathaway@sciotownship.org); clerk Jessica Flintoft (D); treasurer Donna Palmer (D) (depalmer@sciotownship.org); trustees Kathleen P. Knol (D), Jackie Courteau(D), Alec Jerome (D), Jane Vogel (D). Other services: assessor, development authority, planning commission, utilities (734) 369-9350, zoning offices. Township board meets 2nd & 4th Tues. 7 p.m. Planning commission meets 2nd & 4th Mon. 7 p.m. Zoning board of appeals meets 3rd Thurs. 7 p.m. sciotownship.org