Ann Arbor Weather:
Wednesday October 20, 2021
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Government >> City Wards

City Guide

City Wards


Bookmark and Share

City Council representatives - WARDS




One half of City Council is elected every two years, concurrent with the State General Election, in partisan elections. Council terms switched in 2017 from two years to four years. Council Members elected in 2017 serve a three-year term, expiring in 2020, after which time all terms will be four years, expiring in even years. To learn the names of your current council representatives, find your neighborhood on the City's ward map or call 794-6161.


Mayor - Christopher Taylor (D)

301 E. Huron, 48104 [map]
(734) 794-6161

Term expires Nov. 2022. ctaylor@a2gov.org


WARD 1 - Jeff Hayner (D)

1807 Pontiac Trail, 48105 [map]
(734) 255-6085

Term expires Nov. 2022. jhayner@a2gov.org


WARD 1 - Lisa Disch (D)

441 Hilldale Dr. 48105 [map]
(734) 369-3571

Term expires Nov. 2024. ldisch@a2gov.org


WARD 2 - Linh Song (D)

1290 Bardstown Trail 48105 [map]
(734) 210-1396

Term expires Nov. 2024. LSong@a2gov.org


WARD 2 - Kathy Griswold (D)

3565 Fox Hunt, 48105 [map]
(734) 657-7900

Term expires Nov. 2022. kgriswold@a2gov.org


WARD 3 - Travis Radina (D)

2060 Champagne Dr. 48108 Map 48104 [map]
(734) 219-6551

Term expires Nov. 2023. tradina@a2gov.org


WARD 3 - Julie Grand (D)

1604 Brooklyn, 48104 [map]
(734) 678-7567

Term expires Nov. 2022. JGrand@a2gov.org


WARD 4 - Elizabeth Nelson (D)

1319 Ardmoor, 48103 [map]
(734) 997-9688

Term expires Nov. 2022. enelson@a2gov.org


WARD 4 - Jen Eyer (D)

716 Braeside Place 48103 [map]
(734) 210-0765

Term expires Nov. 2024. JEyer@a2gov.org


WARD 5 - Ali Ramlawi (D)

428 S. Seventh, 48103 [map]
(734) 730-6062

Term expires Nov. 2022. aramlawi@a2gov.org


WARD 5 - Erica Briggs (D)

204 Mark Hannah, 48103 [map]
(734) 355-3931

Term expires Nov. 2024. Briggs@a2gov.org




You might also like:

Huron River Renaissance
Ann Arbor rediscovers its river
Grace Shackman
Films
Lan City Noodles
Opens on S. University
Micheline Maynard
New Use
Redeemer Church has bought the Treasure Mart's building on Detroit St.
Jan Schlain
My Neighborhood: Thurston
Two-bounce tennis at Sugarbush Park
Jan Schlain
Restaurants with Birthday Discount
A clickable zoomable map
Asian Restaurants in Dexter
Macy's Backstage
"Fierce, glam, and ready to go anywhere"
Micheline Maynard
Fellowship and Service
New Direction
Jim Harbaugh survived one of U-M's worst football seasons. Now he's shaking up his staff.
Craig Ross, Jan Schlain
a2view the Ann Arbor Observer's weekly email newsletter