Ann Arbor Observer cover
Mixer Playground at Fuller Park. Collage by Brenda Miller Slomovits.
Ann Arbor Weather:
Friday August 17, 2018
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education


Bookmark and Share

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members as of August 2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 474-8221. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

Hospital Lodging Programs
La Taqueria Is Open at Last
After a "ten-month rollercoaster" with the city
Sabine Bickford
Photo: Hey, Dad, Wait for Me !!!
Three Summer Closings
Great Plains Burger, Pangborn Collection, and Life is Good
Sabine Bickford
Coffeehouses, Tea Rooms, and Juice Bars Restaurants
Restaurants with Birthday Discount
A clickable zoomable map
Who'll Go to Lansing?
Nine candidates chase two seats in the state legislature.
James Leonard
A Day with the Burn Crew
Setting fire to Mary Beth Doyle Park. Very carefully.
Patrick Dunn
Fairer Skies for Fairdene
A Saline condo project is back on track.
Sheila Beachum Bilby
PFC News
"She loves the co-op more deeply than anyone we've had in many years," says Jaime Magiera.
Eve Silberman
Brickworld