Ann Arbor Weather:
Saturday February 23, 2019
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education


Bookmark and Share

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members as of August 2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 474-8221. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

Hot Shot
Like the rest of the country, Ann Arbor is waiting for Shingrix.
Eve Silberman
Charlie Frank
Zingerman's candymaker
Eve Silberman
Kristin Roupenian
Those uncomfortable spaces
Keith Taylor
Fitness and Yoga
Nightspots: Tap Room
Today's Events
Social and Political Activism
Ann Arbor Pharmacy
Not your average pharmacy
Sabine Bickford
Ecology
Health Care - Health Care Clinics
photo