Ann Arbor Weather:
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education


Bookmark and Share

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members as of August 2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 474-8221. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

Nightspots: Silvio's Organic Pizza
Subscribe to the Ann Arbor Observer
Media
Brennan Andes
Friendly and fun
Sandor Slomovits
Volunteering
Photo: It's a Wonderful Life (Liberty and State)
Classes, Seminars, and Workshops
Flower Power
Business is blooming at Tree Town Paper
Cynthia Furlong Reynolds
Crime Map
A clickable, zoomable map
Leyla Conlan Gets Her Own Space.
The Write Touch gains a storefront, and a name
Sabine Bickford