Ann Arbor Observer cover
The Ann Arbor Skate Park
Ann Arbor Weather:
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education


Bookmark and Share

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members as of August 2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 474-8221. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

A Paleteria on Platt Rd.
Cherry Bee's becomes La Pina Loca.
Sabine Bickford
Photo: Northside Wall Splendor
Arts and Crafts
Driving High
Legalization or not, it's still a no-no.
James Leonard
Birds at My Window
Birdwatching, with cats
Gloria Gaynor
Mathias Eick
Contemporary sounds from Norway
Piotr Michalowski
The Dualies
Dual enrollment is a back door into Community High.
Eve Silberman
Hear Us! And The Challenge Of Being Heard, by Mary Eldridge
Kondo Alternative
Tidying up
Cynthia Furlong Reynolds
Today's Events