Ann Arbor Observer cover
 Design In  Snow
Ann Arbor Weather:
Sunday January 21, 2018
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members for 2017-2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 478-3338. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

Justin Walter
A creative high school reunion
Piotr Michalowski
Subscribe to the Ann Arbor Observer
The Ebird and Friends Holiday Show
A musical family reunion
Patrick Dunn
Dominick's Pizza
Fake Ad: December 2017
Jay Forstner
City or Township?
It's been a long, bumpy road to new homes near Saline.
Sheila Beachum Bilby
Police and Fire
Crime Map
A clickable, zoomable map
Fifth Avenue Press
The AADL helps writers publish.
Cynthia Furlong Reynolds
Detroit Street Filling Station
Changing directions
M.B. Lewis
Christian Boho at Altar'd State
Floral rompers meet scented candles.
Sabine Bickford