Ann Arbor Observer cover
Daddy Robin Feeding Future Michigan State Birds
Ann Arbor Weather:
Friday May 25, 2018
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members for 2017-2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 478-3338. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

Sporting Goods in Chelsea
Henry Thoreau, Train-window Botanist, by Tim Athan
The Retail Retreat Continues
Vogel's has closed, and the Bead Gallery and Aunt Agatha's will soon follow.
Sabine Bickford
The Jewish Film Festival
1945
Megan Inbody
Nightspots: Club Above
Nightspots: Live
Private Schools
Today's Events
Pet Care
Steve Nardella 2018
Legit
Jacqui Hinchey w/ Roz Tulip
John Shultz photo
St. Francis Church annual Ice cream social June 1