Ann Arbor Weather:
Sunday October 22, 2017
Follow us: facebook twitter RSS feed
>> AnnArborObserver.com >> City Guide >> Children >> Board of Education

City Guide

Board of Education

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board of Education


Elections 1st Tuesday in November of even-numbered years. Terms of office run 4 years, January-December.

Email the entire board: boardofed@a2schools.org

School board members for 2017-2018:

Christine Stead. President. (734) 717-2493. Term ends 2018. steadc@a2schools.org

Susan Baskett. Vice President. (734) 478-3338. Term ends 2018. baskett@a2schools.org

Jeffrey Gaynor. Secretary. (734) 277-2305. Term ends 2020. gaynor@a2schools.org

Harmony Mitchell. Treasurer. (734) 316-7644. Term ends 2020. mitchellh@a2schools.org

Simone Lightfoot. (313) 585-1052. Term ends 2020. lightfoot@a2schools.org

Patricia Manley. (734) 971-1898. Term ends 2018. manleyp@a2schools.org

Jessica Kelly. (734) 707-7872. Term ends 2018. kellyj@a2schools.org




You might also like:

Today's Events
Rasa Festival
Indian classical dance
Leah O'Donnell
Photo: Toyota Takes on Two
Nightspots: Rush Street
Crime Map
A clickable, zoomable map
Ecology
Mental Health Court
Seeing her son handcuffed and in a jailhouse jumpsuit wasn't a new experience for Billie Jo Heath.
Anita LeBlanc
Beethoven for Refugees
"Ode to Joy" at Hill
Davi Napoleon
Mitski
Raw and relatable
Sabine Bickford
Nightspots: Aut Bar
John Shultz photography and Portrait Studio in Ann Arbor since 1982